reflection about healing power of art and music

In the article Healing power of art and music, professor Michale used three studies on three distinct categories of patients to show that music and art had a good impact on patients’s emotional, social, and well-being. It, in fact, provides me with plenty of advantageous knowledge about the aid of music and art. admittedly, I don't listen to music very frequently, but when I'm unhappy or depressed, it's one of the first things I turn to for comfort. The author highlighted why music has such a powerful impact on human mental health, simultaneously, explained why I and other people occasionally listen to music at sorrowful times. Another point worth mentioning is that the author claims that art may help people cope with pain, which astonished me because i never knew that before. Notwithstanding, I assume the author should provide a conclusion at the end of the speech that summarizes everything. overall, this is still an advanced article. When acquaintances around me get melancholy, I will advise them to utilize music and art to divert themselves from the agony and grief rather than sitting in the room and swallowing the misery.