REFECTIVE READING Camera obscura

It was a fascinating production when I read Tom Gunning's "Loe Fuller and the Art of Motion – Body, Light, Electricity, and the Origins of Cinema. " This chapter was on pages 75 to 87 in Richard Allen and Malcolm Turvey's primary book, "Camera obscura, " which relied on true stories and related demonstrations. In this tale, the author made some similarities between the history of cinema in the preceding centuries – the nineteenth century and the present – in terms of motion pictures, visuals, and methods. You might also learn about the experts' ideal celebrations, and they could show us how to create beautiful moving visuals. They were unique traits, regardless of anyone's approaches. For example, there were variations in the ideas of Symbolists and Futurists, but the goal was the same: to provide beautiful artworks for the history of the company. The following section intrigued me because it told the story of a Chicago woman named Fuller - her family name was Louis, but we knew her by the nickname, Loe Fuller. She was renowned due to her magnificent dance, which was first presented in Paris, where the author showed us the studying Fuller's distinctive manner as she danced with the magic light of the stage, and after years, everyone in the world recognized her. After reading the book, I really want to thank the author – Tom Gunning since I learned more about the art of motion and new things. Nowadays "Camera obscura" still has all of value for me and people in around the world.