People produce more waste today than in the past. Why is it happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

These days, the rubbishes which produced by human activities are significantly increasing than that of the former. Unnecessary consumption of person and construction of factories can be the prime reasons behind this trend. However, the situation can be reversed by following the appropriate measures. To commence, the one main cause of increasing waste could be the vail usage of products, which is basic needs for human, such as clothes and electronic gadgets. In modern society, people prefer new things, which is unnecessary and they tend to purchase them. As a result, the items which are acceptable for use but unfashionable are dumping into landfills. Moreover, to reach the demand of a person’ needs, the industries are constructing considerably. These manufacturers use many raw materials and after that, throw the remainder materials away. For instance, one recent study guaranteed that almost 80 per cent of wastes are produced by factories. Turning to possible solutions, the government must raise awareness of populations about why throwing garbage is harmful to our both health and the environment. In other words, the government should be funding the advertisement of knowledge of garbage problems and broadcasting this on tv and the internet. Another possible solution is that the reuse these materials, which Is still acceptable to utilize. To illustrate, the person who drunk beverages contained in a plastic bottle should reuse these bottles to plant pot or mini garbage bins. To conclude, the major causes of increasing waste are that people’s desire to purchase modern items and building new industries, therefore, to tackle these problems, the government should support the population’s knowledge about litters and also, people should reuse their wastes as possible as.