leaving their own poorer countries

It is true that a great deal of experts from various walks of life like health practitioners, mentors with educational backgrounds travel to the advanced nations from their native underdeveloped countries. This essay shall discuss two main problems including decreased working capacity and rising cost and also discuss two primary solutions including high salary offers and limitations by the policy makers. On the one hand, this phenomenon is a major cause of the brain drain from the country. In other words, a myriad of highly qualified personnels leave their homes to find better opportunities, in terms of wages and privileges due to which a country suffers from lack of the potential workers from every discipline. This definitely results in reduced labour force in the market. Another obvious problem is the upsurge in prices of services provided by such professionals. For instance, patients have to pay a huge amount of money for the medical examination fee in Pakistan owing to less number of available trained physicians. Therefore, it can be argued that, less number of work force and inflation are the imminent threats that need to be addressed on a war footing. Despite the above mentioned problems, several effective steps can be taken to resolve this issue. In the first place, increasing remuneration and arranging better facilities is the best way to lure the elite class to both remain and serve within the community. Another possible measure is the ban on travel of qualified citizens by the government. In this way, the authorities can not only control the exit, but also make them sign a contract of serving for a specified period of time. For instance, in Japan, it is compulsory for graduates to do jobs in their designated disciplines for at least two years. Thus, these are the ways which can be introduced to make individuals work for their own nations first. In conclusion, while there are numerous negative aspects of immigration to rich third world countries, large scale, long term interventions are required to mitigate this problem.