Recycling is a pointless activity, it is fraught with inefficiency. Governments need to develop policies to tackle waste and other issues at source.

Nowadays, the recycling process has turned to the unwarranted activity that is implemented in almost all countries. Governments should indicate an inclination to augment policies in order to cope with waste and related to tremendous issues in advance. First, the things which are recycled cannot be the same in terms of the quality. During the protracted duration, they are becoming dilapidated and detrimental that can afflict our healthy gradually. Because the recycling process arises under the chemical reactions, as an implication the substances which are utilised for aiding the procedure can mingle with the certain recycling things and generate the harmful goods that we will consume them in the future. Due to it, the governments can impose some stringent rules about the preventing of the waste or such kind of problems via the reducing of the usage of the goods, the increasing of the price of these products and so on. On the other hand, the recycling method can be very beneficial for our environment. UnfortunateIy, the mankind does not heed to rescue the milieu from the dangerous circumstance painstakingly. Thus, they throw the goods to nature which they have already used without thinking the ramifications of it. Subsequently, it contributes to the big global issue. Albeit this challenge the recycling process can nosedive  the magnifying pollution in the world. At the same time, it is rather pertinent and bargain for some countries. The governments do not spend the supplementary money in order to produce the things again. Instead of it, this money can be invested in the new projects that are more essential. Taking all thing into account, it seems to me that the recycling operation has a pivotal role in the society and it ameliorates our environment. However, it is a unanimous notion that prevention is better than cure.