Recycling can be hard for us; however, we must take some action for nature.

Recycling can be hard for us; however, we must take some action for nature. Some people believe that people are not relay their responsabilities that much that is why government should make some laws to force people to be more environment friendly. In my opinion, taxes should made by government also the fund collect with deposit may return to people who are careful on nature. In this essay, I describe to what extent laws are needed. Taxation is a strong way to push the people to something for this reason government used this method by ages. When policymakers decide to collect tax from one product, the price of that are getting high; meanwhile, substitute goods is become cheaper in the view of consumer thus they will buy the substitute. For instance, if government want to take a new tax from coffee, we will demand more tea. Government can manage citizens recycling behaviors like that. To sum up, taxation can be affect recycling with enforce people to buy green products. On the other hand, recycling may be support with deposit fee. Products, which is suitable for nature, can sell with these fee. For example, cans and bottle fee may add to market fee. Then after use on it, consumers can take their deposit or people who need money can collect them, which is really good for earth and their financial situation. The money collect from deposit fee can shared by environment-friendly project. In conclusion, non-recycled waste is a critical problem for planet; thus government must force people to take action, which is possible with taxes and deposits.