Crime is common in these days

Crime is always one of the biggest threats to the society. Although it is inevitable to stop crimes, some people think the most effective way to bring down its rate is to increase the sentence period while others contemplate that there could be other constructive methods. In this essay I will portray both the perspectives and include why I believe other ways can help reduce the crimes. Criminals involving in extreme crimes, and also who can be potential threats even after serving their sentences for a adequate amount of time needs to be in longer trials. This can be a good example for other amateur criminals who began to survive on the criminal activities. As fear of being held for most of their life span, the novices don't indulge in these. Many documentaries represents that, the best way to alter the most dangerous of these, is to make them go through jail term till the end of their life. Although terror cannot always bring the best outcomes, there can also be other ways. As crime is the easiest way to earn money, exhibit the rage for many miserable and helpless people, they tend to involve in these where fear of longer sentences or paralyzed future is no longer a concern for these. Many uneducated, mentally unstable and troubled people need help. They don't tend to attempt crime in the first place if they were treated well and helped at the right time by providing the right things accordingly. A teacher from united states made her students, who were mostly on their parole, into writers, authors and other respectable professionals just by providing them good books as well as suggesting them to read every page from it. So, these methods can be effective. In summary, the best way to reduce crime is not only imposing longer jail time but educating them and providing them with right resources.