Differences berween countries are becoming less evident. Nowadays all around the world we see the same films, advertisements, fashion, brands, and TV channels.

At the present time a plethora of people suspect that dissimilarities almost which are not emerging amongst the countries, however, a number of things such as wearing clothes and so on, that are able to distinguished all around the world. In this essay, I will look at benefits and drawbacks of this and give my own opinion. On the one hand, these days numerous things are being maintained like traditions which are existence almost in all countries and as well as it has a lot of differences, if contrasted with others. Furthermore, it is clearly seen that style of wearing clothes play a vital role among the various countries, mainly between Asian and other continents. Side by side with this, a great deal of places where consist of different kinds of own TV channels. On the other hand, nowadays due to the fact that development of technology whoever are utilizing the same telephone brands such as Samsung, Iphone and so on. In many circumstances, a plethora of population are receiving similar advertisements and as well as attractive movies of particular countries are being watched. In other words, technology that is not ceasing in influencing to diminishing of differences between countries, Generally, whilst time is going on, everybody who are adapting to live with these types of things. In the final analysis, from my point of view, while other things which are related to technology are altering, each country`s traditions ought to be remained