In "Weekend with Samatat", the participants had done their session properly. " Camping from home" was the part of Splash of CREA TVT & the trainer gave them a simple task; the participants have to make a tent in their house with home tools & they have finished the task happily. They show us their creativity & it makes us happy. We like to show you guys as well.

In "Weekend with Samatat", the participants had done their session properly. " Camping from home" was the part of Splash of CREA TVT & the trainer gave them a simple task; the participants have to make a tent in their house with home tools & they have finished the task happily. They show us their creativity & it makes us happy. We like to show you guys as well. In "Weekend with Samatat", the participants had done their session properly. " Camping from home" was the part of Splash of CREA TVT & the trainer gave them a simple task; the participants have to make a tent in their house with home tools & they have finished the task happily. They show us their creativity & it makes us happy. We like to show you guys as well. . In "Weekend with Samatat", the participants had done their session properly. " Camping from home" was the part of Splash of CREA TVT & the trainer gave them a simple task; the participants have to make a tent in their house with home tools & they have finished the task happily. They show us their creativity & it makes us happy. We like to show you guys as well.