As we all know that technology is flourishing by leaps and

As we all know that technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds. A myriad number of individuals considered that machine learning is like a blessing for the humanity in the upcoming time. However, rest contradict the statement as it would be dangerous for us to live in that world where a computer rules the human mind. I agree with the latter notion. Yet i can not deny the advantages of data processors. To commence with agreement, in the era of digitalization, everything has become digitalised, whether it is money transiction or an information about anything. A news published in The Times Square that there is one place called Jamaica in North America where mostly Africans are living. Hence, they have good command on English language. Due to it they get jobs in call centers where they misuse the information of individuals via computers and make them the target of scams. Moreover, data stealing from public domain and reuse in invalid form has also become a new business of hackers. For example, there are a number of applications on social platforms where people use their fake identities in order to disgrace others. On the othe hand, a majority who tend to believe that information technology has been working in the favour of humanisation and soon it will take over the person 's mind too. For example, when money calculator machines were not invented, at that time bank employees had to count and investigate the currency manually. Now with the help of these sort of gadgets work is done in a few minutes. To conclude, i would say that every thing has its pros and cons. Hence, it is true that man made a computer, not computer made a man. Although we can not neglect the advantages as well as disadvantages of robotics data sources.