Recently you visited the zoological park and had an uncanny experience, as man died by falling in the Tiger’s enclosure. You were not able to do anything at that point but wanted to show your concern for the safety of the visitors.

To the director, I am writing to inform you the alarming incident which I witnessed at the zoo where a man died after falling in one of the Tiger’s cage which I believe the safety of the visitors are jeopardize and there must be an action for the management regarding this accident. It was a mid-day when a man who was with his family were admiring the Tigers in the cage when his children tried to grab the fence, the father came to prevent his daughter to get near the enclosure suddenly fell in the short fence then later on attacked by the Tigers. It was a tragic accident because the fence should have prevented the situation and there should be personnel on-site who could have prevented the accident. In the future, these incident should have prevented by the management. They should impose stricter guideline and install additional safety precaution to heist future accidents. Hoping that there will be immediate recommendation from the management regarding this incident not just for my safety but for others as well. Kind regards, Annie