“Recently traveling has development than previous”. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and provide examples where necessary?

Nowadays traveling has become the most common phenomenon among people than ever. It can be because of affordable transportation and international business as well as holiday trips. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons more precisely and provide my opinion about the development. First of all, the transport system is now more advanced, not to mention inexpensive. Therefore, it has become very simple to travel to different tourist places locally or outside the country. For example, some airlines like Jetlite or GoAir provide satisfactory amenities for travelers at a low price which grants people to travel more frequently. A growing body of research suggests that, at present, international businesses are the most familiar figure. As a result, numerous employees or employers visiting foreign countries regularly in order to contact them personally. For instance, company partners of different nations often meet up in a specific location to carry out meetings which rising the traveling rate. Additionally, families are spending their holidays in different locations to fresh up their minds and enjoyment. As proof, It is now a more trend for people to explore new places with their loving ones which leads to enormous travelers around the world. In conclusion, the facilities and trends like economical transports, business, and family holiday trips have increased the traveling development in contemporary and in my opinion, it is a positive development as barriers between countries getting low. Also, it is contributing hugely to the economical growth of disparate nations and hopefully will be beneficial in the future.