Policies and regulations which is prohibit deforestation for any purpose and form has been enforced by the gorvernment

Nowadays, what human have done to nature leads to the disapearing of many animal species which are living on either land or under water. There are a number of reasons behind this situation, some serveral solutions should be adopted in order to approach and solve the problem. There are two major reasons why animal species are disapearing on land and in the sea. Firstly, the deforestation is happening because trees are being cut down by the farmers in order to growing crops. This agricultural activity is causing a negative consequence on bio-diversity and destroying the natural habitat of wildlife which are dying out. Secondly, dumping untreat sewage contaminates the water enviroment. Once the water enviroment is polluted, marrine and terrestrial animals will be in the deep water. According to this fact, their health will be damaged and they will die. Fortunately, serveral measures could be taken to deal with this issue. Policies and regulations which is prohibit deforestation for any purpose and form has been enforced by the gorvernment. Therefore the living enviroment of animal will be safe and this prevents species from the extiction. Moreover, the treating wastewater procedure should be done before discharging seawage into the ocean. This is a way to that people can do to save the ocean and marine life. In conclusion, human activities have made a serious impact on animal species life which could push them on the verge of extiction. However, actions are taken, together we can save the animal by protecting natural areas and heighten people’s awareness of animal extinction