Recently, the internet plays a significant role in our daily lives. Everyone uses the internet to do things, such as communication, mailing, banking, ordering some food.

Recently, the internet plays a significant role in our daily lives. Everyone uses the internet to do things, such as communication, mailing, banking, ordering some food. In this essay, both pros and cons of the internet will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. First of all, the internet is using for communication nowadays, especially in this circumstance, the internet has been used for learning, working, ordering some foods or buying some stuff from the markets. The Internet can be used for global communication which is easy to access for all group ages. Furthermore, the internet can be used for banking, online payment, donations, and funding. Which is a very convenient service when buying some online stuff. Moreover, many people are using the internet for navigation by using GPS systems. This is one of the useful systems for lots of people who always lost their ways. On the other hand, the internet may reveal personal detail, for example, phone number, real name, address, etc. As a result, there might have some stalkers who follow someone by the personal detail on the post and aims to do something bad. At this moment, people around the world like to call or chat with strangers, for instance, Omegle website which might have some jerk people that do something weird to the online world. Cyberbully is also one of the problems, there are some people who like to comment bad opinions to other people without thinking carefully. To summarize, there are both cons and pros of the internet which I think that if people use it correct ways, it will better develop your lives in many fields. Hence, the internet is having advantages that outweigh the disadvantages.