People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and study. what are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Nowadays, individuals want to purchase their own vehicles because they like to travel in their personal vehicles such as car, bike and many more. They use these vehicles for going to jobs and other purposes and expended more time to travel. I will explain the causes as well as solutions of this problem in the further paragraphs. To begin with, the first reason of this problem is traffic. People prefer to travel in their own vehicles, so it leads traffic on roads. For instance, in recent years, a number of people spend their money for buying personal vehicles and travel in their vehicles. For that reason, day by day traffic is increasing on the roads so, people spend their more time to travel. Moreover, people can travel on public transportation as well as they prefer to travel whole family in their own vehicles. Thus, traffic is reduced on the roads and people cannot be expend their more time to travel. Moving further to the second cause of this problem is the condition of public transportation. In the modern era, people cannot like to wait for buses and trains, so they do not travel in public transportation have their fixed time that is why people wait more to travel. For that reason, everyone prefers to travel in their own vehicles. Therefore, government should be improved public transportation and increase vehicles for public transportation as well as reduce the amount of travel in public transportation and increased the amount of petrol and diesel. So, people can travel on public transportation and cannot be spent their huge time to travel. To conclude, people use their own vehicles for their crucial purpose like going to hospitals and other personal issues. Also, the government should be improved public transportation.