Missions to explore space are hugely expensive, and there are problems on Earth which demand attention. The number of these missions needs to be reduced.

The expenses of exploring space are massive huge, and problem occur on earth require attention. The notions about the exploring mission needed to be reduced are agreeable or disagreeable. In my opinion, I disagree with the thought of reducing the journey to space although it required so much attention and a large amount of money. Because exploring space will bring us an immense idea about how the outside world is functioning. More exploring will gives us more experience beyond what we can imagine, as it requires attention to discovering new things will help to encourage space, so people will get more attention. Space helps us to alarm the world when something entering the earth atmosphere by putting satellite. we can now know how the world looks like and its movement such as the earth revolving around the sun, also the shape looks like a spherical shape which is known by the whole world. By identifying the function of space the scientist can discover the theory of most of everything. When someone knew the earth the explorer already discovered the universe and there are nine planets in our universe which we can even name and describe the size and distance from our planet. Nevertheless, we have Neil Armstrong the first person who landed on the moon in 1999 which is launched by NASA and found that people will not be able to live or settle on the moon. By 21 century NASA launched mars discovering the planet whether living is possible for human or not, for more year of exploring they found out that there is water so thinking living might be possible on Mars. We have a long year journey to discover space and find out more interesting things in the universe, so it worth spending money on that.