Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive.

Health care service are essential for every human and most of the people in the world wants these services should be free. I agree, basic health services are necessity for everyone and must be free, on the contrary this is not possible for the government to provide all level of services without any cost due to the fact of they are very expensive and not available easily. In some countries basic health treatments are free but not in every country. This is not possible for government to offer all services without any charge because some treatments are very expensive such as kidney dialsys for diabetic patient andchemotherapy for cancer patients. There are number of causes make these treatments expensive like requirement of special kind of medical instruments, special medical staff and operators on the the hands these instruments needs critical maintenance as well. But government can make it cheaper by providing some subsidies to hospitals or directly people. On the other hand, people can buy helath insurance policies from different companies. They can claim their bills of health treatments to insurance companies and could reduce the charges. In some countries there are plethora of people who are living below poverty line and cannot afford health insurance, in those countries government should provide them free of cost or with minimal charges of health insurance which can help to provide free or cheap health services to poor people as well. To conclude, basic health services should free in every country while some new technology medical treatments cannot be free because they are extremly expensive but health insurance policies and government subsidies can make them available for everyone.