Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Abortion is a kind of work in which a life of incoscent is taken against its will. In this following paragraph i will be discussing both the bull points as wellas giving my own opinion on this topic. Firstly, Let's talk about the increase in it number. Main reason for that is Internet. This thing impact our life so bad that, In this world you cannot live without it. It's bit harsh but its true. Teens are the first victims as they are surrounded by it everywhere, Starting from home and ending at school. They meet each other through social media and get attach to each other and result you know better. Second point is just same as first but in different direction. Children who has done the mistake are now trying to cover it. So find it easy and some not. People who agrees to this point are those who find it easy because its a kind of mistake that no one wants to do in their life because if abortion will not happen it may destory many lifes and put a bad impression for many generations. People who are against find it difficult, society plays an role in it. if they don; t do it, society will not let them live and even if they don't do it still there life will be hard. In my opinion, I would say that abortion should be legal because we all are human beings and we often make mistake, some are small and some won't. If this abortion service is availble in hospital people will not panic and can live a longer and happy life.