In order to overcome stress, some psychologists recommend doing nothing at all for a period of time during the day.

Nowadays, people are engagaing with their busy works which is leading to stress. So, therapists are suggested that, Inorder to maintain health balance, Individuals take responsibility for themselves and, moreover, relaxation for the body and brain is indespensable and it would cause stree free. Therefore, I strongly believe that, to overcome stress, substantially, humans should immigrate to other countries for certain time is imperative. To commence with, diligent work pressure would give consequences of overextension. However, balancing livelihood in our lives would provide renowned outcome, In fact, humans are worth for it. Spending time with family could furnish them to improve thier mental stability. For instance, one of my friends working thoroughly to complete the given target which is given by her team leader. After some days passed, due to the pressure of livelihood, she was unable to concentrate on her profession and consulted a psycologyist. The doctor was suggested that, though profession plays a key role in our lives, providing time yourself is more important than anything. Hence, tension might leads to damage of nervous system and taking some rest while working is important. On the other hand, there is another possibility to get out of stress, oftenly, souls ought to navigate to elated places, moreover, they need to spend time where they feel ecstatic. For example, my ancestors are immigrated to canada and who works complete weak without taking any rest, however, they would plan for holiday trips for every six months and making their souls relish. Therefore, refreshment is essential at this engrossed world. To summarize, though the consequences are whatever, human species should perpetuate time and work balance which is imperative. In my view, when jobholders feel pressure, make sure to move to therapist who makes you stress free and also utilize time properly for health as well as for your profession.