Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

Feticide are common these days. Aborting fetus is highly debatable topic. Many argue that, if there are any complications, mother is more affected physically and mentally in this process. Legal abortions would help understand the significance of life, once legalized people might feel more invaded in privacy. I feel both the views has validity, but I would lean towards the former. Firstly, legal abortions would avoid complexity in procedures and can sometimes save the lives of both fetus and mother. Legalized procedures can help the citizens to know about the importance of childbearing and raising thus preventing the unwanted conception. For example: Many children are left abandoned due to unplanned pregnancy. Regulations can help individuals to behave and act by taking right decision regarding the conception. Many people would differ from legal abortions because they feel that they are intruded with their choices. They argue that feticide is voluntary action and government has nothing to do with it. Those unplanned conceptions might become burden to parents in terms of economic and social factors. For example: People with low income would not want to have the child due to their status. Right to privacy can be questioned in regulated process, consequently having the rules intruded in their personal life. To Conclude, Legal abortion can give an invasive feeling however, to look on broader aspect, legalized abortions can control the mortality rate of newborn in a country. I reckon that law and regulations are for the development of the people hence this process being legal can bring in more safety and quality methods.