Emy From The Bottom To The Top

Emy From The Bottom To The Top Emy Hetari is a Yemeni singer and writer She is 31 years old. Emy was brought up in a Yemeni traditional family witch motivated her to challenge the difficulties. Emy studies Arabic language in the university that helped her in her writing. Emy sings animation songs that he writes herself or by her friend “Angam". She was sing in small parties in schools first. Next, she sang her first song in 2013 on YouTube which made her famous in Arab world. Then, she recorded her first album in 2017 “ life is hope “. It watched but 5 millions around the world. After that she recovered her second album in 2019 “sugar “. After her second album she went to Baghdad to play her first part outside. The audience where really interested and happy. Drowning a smile on the face of her listeners is what makes her feel happy “ when my voice reaches people, I feel incredibly happy and I can't explain how happy I am with this thing “she says Emy is a great singer. She inspires a lot of girls either in her country or in other countries to face challenges until they achieves their dreams.