Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it.

There has been always a debate about aborting an infant before delievery should be with government laws or not. I personelly believe that abortion must be lagal than illegal in every country. In upcoming paragraphs I will discuss the both aspects. On one hand, there are myriad positive effects of making this legal. Firstly, after watching the growing population of world this is the basic need by which we can control the increasing numbersb of people. This will help to make a control on unwanted birth of child. If aborting an infant will not be under law the chances of abortion will be decrease by 75 percentage as they can never do something to offend the law. Additionly, if there are few member in any family the can live more beautiful life as, children can get better education as well as their parents can fulfill their needs more precisely. On another hand, if miscarriage will be illegal in society there will be more chances to get the same numbers of women and men in population. It is said that, people will misuse the right to legally abort a child in womb as they do not want to become a parent of girl. Moreover, some individuals do not want second child and they also can simply abort the child. In my opinion, this must be legal in each country to avoid the unneccessry births of children. There are many nations where is already under laws. As people know, about the incresing numbers of population throuout the world specially in china, their government imposed many laws to control that I think, this could be one of those for every nation. To coclude, I would like to say that there are more important pros of making this legal than it's cons.