Recent years, the number of crimes committed by young people in major cities throughout the world is increasing. Discuss this issue. Give reasons and suggest some solutions.

Nowadays, the graph of offences raising gradually, most commonly it is increasing in the youth of our world within metro cities. There are several issues and measures regarding this topic which will be elaborated further with relevant examples. To embark on, there are many reasons from which few of them are as follows. First and foremost is consumption of toxic things like drugs bear cigarette and many more. Moreover, due to consuming this kind of poison one cannot has control on their mind and they commit crime which is sometimes small or big. For instance, they do robbery or many times rape, which gives very bad impact on society. Furthermore, our system of giving justice is very e weak and that's why the youngsters get more encouragement of putting crime into action. Secondly, the teenagers completed their academic studies, but they did not get their desire jobs, due to pressure of society and family for the earnings they committed an unlawful act. Focusing on the solutions regarding this issue are as follows. Former one is good sacrosane from the mentors and trainers from the age of juvenile. For example the families should learn them how to help others with better customs and tradition. The latter view is that the young people should get their desired jobs and payroll so that the youth cannot forget the right path of legality and always follow the good path. For instance, the government should manufacture new companies and give jobs to them so the economy will boost up and crime rates will reduce. To conclude, it is not possible by the legislature to demolish the offence completely, but they have to organise different events for the youngsters so they got stuck in it and can only follow good path.