Recent study suggests that the majority of the criminals who sent to the persion after they are reiesed crime why is this case what can done to zolve the problem

It is irrefutable that crime rates are upsurging by leaps and bounds due to which It is believed by few indivodual in today's times majority of criminals move to jail and after that do crime go out the prison. Now I will discuss some resons and solution mitigate the issues in forthcoming paragraphs. There are ample of reasons why criminals do crime after go out the jail. To begin with, nowadays, the crime rates are increasing dayby day because in these days there are many expensive things in all over the world such as education and medical services so many individuals do crime because they can earn good money for the crime then they can provid fulfill need their famil members. In addition, recent time unemployed are exorbitanting day by day because nowadays there are many works in the country depend on machine as machine are very faster work rather than human beings. On the other hand, there are some solution mitigate the grave issues. First and foremost, government should provid the education about vocational work for criminals because criminals move their home from jails. it is efficient way to earn money for these work. Moreover, the another solution is that government should provide many jobs opportunities for criminals because criminals are not educated and move their homes from jail after that they have no any work in their life then they do crime. So that there are some solution m8tigate the issue. To conclusion, I would like to reiterate that if authority can provide many opportunities like Jobs, education and other also then the crime rates declined day by day.