We become stronger when we are faced with difficult times in life

Difficult times are known as hard times of human-being dealing with problems and crises which affect different aspects in their life, such as the Covid-19 pandemic which totally influenced our current lifestyle. Indeed, it may lead to failure or success based on different people with different perspectives, as some individuals would have a positive thinking that they grow up from difficulty however some people would say it is a shame to fail in their hard times with negative tone. Indeed where failure and success may happen when facing difficult times but throughout the process an individual tends to learn more as to come a long way to success requires a lot of failures and tries. Why do people have a positive mindset that people will become stronger when they are faced with difficult times in life? Personally, I absolutely agree with it and I would like to explain in three learnings which prove people will become stronger after difficulty. First and foremost, learning to solve problems is an essential skill as individuals will have to face various types of problems in their future, therefore learning from difficulty is beneficial for people in breaking the crises with vivid solutions. In contrast, if different crises resolve rigidly, it may not be solved in an effective way and increase the likelihood of double-crisis. The more people learn from hard times and take it as a consideration, the higher possibility of resolving problems smoothly in the most effective way. In different news articles published that companies resolve crisis failure leads to double-crisis occurring in the organization, affecting the external stakeholders and employees, lastly caused to indelible influences. In conclusion, it shows that people should learn to solve problems during difficult times as it advantages people to become stronger. Apart from that, effective communication is vital for all individuals too as communicating with others is inevitable during daily life, surely during difficulty as people may tend to request help or deal with people. However, even effective communication is important, not every person does as it is not easy to master the communication skills and techniques. Therefore, people may gain more communication experiences to enhance their communication skills and techniques. It is applicable as people will meet different people with the purpose to pass through the difficulty. With an example, most people will tend to connect with different people with no shyness and manners in order to express their difficulty and to get help from them. Even though there are many ways to communicate well to people, but the most important step is to be courageous and polite. To conclude the paragraph, learning to communicate is also helping people to get through the difficult times and improve themselves in order to become stronger. Last but not least, experiences have been collected by an individual for decades of years to build up the characteristics and behaviors therefore learning from difficulties or failures is a way to enhance the person in order to succeed. Indeed, learning from experiences is beneficial as it allows people to face different situations during difficulty in terms of personal or organization. Once experiences are enhanced, it eases people to step across and move forward to their future. For instance, successful people faced a thousand times of difficulties and failures, and they learn from the previous experience to enhance their knowledge or skills and they end up became the expert in their careers. In conclusion, learning from experiences allows people to grow gradually and become stronger in order to succeed. In a nutshell, difficulties not only generate failures but also success in the future if people learn to resolve problems, communicate and experience, surely will lead to the victory day of their life. To state my stand, I totally agree with the statement stated that we human-being become stronger when we are faced with difficult times in life. As a recommendation, do not be afraid to face difficult times as there will be a fairyland after we pass through the difficulty.