People these days watched TV, films and other programs alone rather than other people's. What is advantage and disadvantage

There is no doubt that, due to the advancement of the technology there are ample of movies and television serials are available related to study, history and real life based which improves humans lifestyle. Nowadays, individuals spend numerous hours on TV programs by themselves. This essay will discuss merits and demerits in forth coming paragraphs. To commence with, there are number of benefits to watch alone few programs on television. First and foremost point is that they can watch according to their choice. To elaborate it, mostly young bloods do not like interference when they watch something on TV which is helps them to entertainment by themselves. However, most of the senior citizens have keen interest to watch history related serials by through this they make timetable to watch these things on their own time. For example, in modern era 70% of the youngones spent time in schools that is why they donot like disturbance in their life. Besides, fewer of the human beings watch programs related to study. Such as, biology, history and so on which are helps them to incline their mental ability and they become more independent as well as they should not have to depend on someone when they facing few obstacles. On the other hand, the major causes of watching films and programs alone is that they become introvert personality. To be clearer, in current time plethora of the denizens do not like to communicate with others, yet they loves to spend time alone as well as they isolated in their room for long hours due to which family bonding become weak and they easily get irritated when someone try to approach them. Adding to it, if adults always spend time with themselves their confidence level will be decline because they donot like to meet others people's which is they think it is a waste of time for them To sum up, according to my perspective cons are more to watch alone television rather than pros since these things decrease interaction with others people's, while they will also become weak whenever they suffer from huddles in their life because nobody stand for them.