Write an essay to an educated person to discuss the factors that make the increase of international travel

In the past few years, traveling abroad has become increasingly popular in the world. There are many reasons for this and it also has a lot of effects. This essay will look at some primary causes of this. To begin with, it can be noted that there are some crucial causes why there is a growing tendency that people travel to other countries instead of going to many places in their homeland. The first reason is that it is interesting in exploring various breathtaking sightseeing, stunning ocean views or meeting many people in different areas and discovering many cultures and traditions of the world. In the fact that, although international travel’s tourists often pay much money for total fees, the number of people choose to go abroad increasingly annually which help them widen their horizons and enrich their knowledge. Furthermore, because of development economics, nowadays, while people have a high-income, they face on workload lead to they have much pressure in it so that traveling abroad also get time to unwind and temporarily forget all pressure or worries from their daily life. For example, there are many companies which arrange its staves to traveling in the other countries such as an end-year holiday or an award for employees who take a lot of good result of work. The second main factor is cheap air travel. In recent years, international airfares have significantly dropped, providing also getting more opportunities for more people to explore different parts of the world. Airlines in many countries frequently have to compete to get more customers lead to them becoming increasingly the quality of services and appropriate cost. Take Viet Nam airline as a typical example, they often give some sale air tickets to attract tourists. Furthermore, it is convenient with various transports more available. As a consequence, people are easy to travel to other countries no matter what they have a few days. In a nutshell, I would come up with the conclusion that traveling abroad is a tendency of modern society because of the aforementioned causes above.