Recent days few individuals say that government should banned the aggressive television shows and video games.

Nowadays, the topic of government should abandoned the aggressive television programmes and video games is a 'hot-topic' for debate. However, I completely disagree with this notion and the reasons of my disagreement are written in ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons for showing violence on TV shows. First and foremost, the Television shows are swayed by the incident which are happening in the world. The purpose of this TV programmes is might be the spreading awareness. For instance, in India there is a famous show which telecasts on "Sony" As "savdhan India". In this, they shows the cases of crimes which were done by criminals. Which demonstrates how to stay strong and how to come out from such circumstances. What is more, as a result, people nowadays become more safer as well as they become more aware that how to deal in such situations. Furthermore, video games and consoles have violence in their games. However, several benifits are remain lurked. Firstly, these games demand to play in group, as a result the bonding between friends and co- ordination between them develops. Besides this, online games provide amenity to play world wide, which gives chance to make new friends. Moreover, when players won the game by defeating huge number of participants, their confidence level boosts up, which gives them feeling that they can Achieve anything in their life. Although, it is just a game but for many individuals in this fast developing world it is a source of income. To exemplify, several channels on "You tube" which belongs to the people all around the world earns money by playing games. To conclude, it is irrefutable that television shows and games which shows violence has several demerits. Nevertheless, the benifits of them should not overlooked.