Recenl odyoncernenrs in lechnotogy hoye mode the TV screen so live thol peopte don'f feel lhe need lo go lor ony live pefiormonce (e. 9. live shows or concerfs). To whol exfenl do you ogree or disogree?

Nowadays, due to technology, lots of gadgets are available for people. Recent advancement in technology have made the TV screen live that people do not need to go for any live performance. The essay discusses the statement. To begin with, pros of technology in TV. Firstly, people are not only able to enhance their imagination skill, on the contrary also able to enhance their listening skill due to extremely well quality of audio as well as video. Apart from this, from technology, pupils are able to watch live performances as well as they can also record a number of things, and watch it later. Moreover, nowadays, public are also able to connect their mobile phones with smart TV, and able to use numerous applications for example Whats App, Face Book, Instagram, Snap Chat, and lots of other applications. Lastly, pupils are able to watch live performances with their friends as well as family without any disturbance. On the flip side, there are tiny cons of technology in TV. Firstly, due to artificial intelligence, a number of TV channels are not able for kids, due to the fact children may involve into illegal works which are not essential for them. Moreover, from advanced technology, lots of time people may lose their personal data from their devices. Lastly, from technology, pupils are not able to use TV due to lack of knowledge, and it may have bad impact into their behavior. In conclusion, I totally agree with the sentence that, due to technology, people are able to enjoy numerous live performances extremely easily as well as without any disturbance.