What motivates and inspires you

I think cyber security has ample area for research and progress which are sweet and attractive any field of its. In this situation, any progress has helped to others to develop their security. As we know, there are many company for providing security in the world which working on different plan and platform such as Cisco, Kaspersky and Juniper. So, any achievement by selling it to them has great financial benefit. At first, I have several ideas that need to consult and do them in lab. As all professional in this domain know, experience is essential to reach accomplishment. As there are many false positive in this major. Secondly, while studying, fine communities are forming that can be asked questions and problems later and come up great answers. Lastly, we have lack of computer security specialist in my country, so I can help them after graduating. In conclusion, as can be seen, there are wide range opportunities for progress in this area. Because of that, it only takes a little effort and knowledge to expand and innovate. So, I strongly believe that with studying in advanced complex and gaining experience, I am able to help others in cyber security with make superior solutions.