the best city to live in

In Viet Nam, Nha Trang is a wonderful choice to date for couples. Young couples in love and newlyweds chose Nha Trang for their honeymoon because of its scenery, its food and its weather. First of all, Nha Trang is famous for its beautiful scenery. There is a romantic beach with a beautiful sea, golden sand, blue waves. It also has the best huge mountain which is a suitable place for walking in the afternoon for couples. Besides, there are many resorts to relax in and see the sights. Drinking a coffee and seeing the beach is a great experience for couples. Furthermore, Nha Trang has a huge source of seafoods and fresh fruits. There is a lot of delicious food which is caught in the sea like shrimp, king crab, squid, octopus. . . Moreover, many kinds of fruits can be experienced in Nha Trang, such as fresh apples, watermelons. They are juice fruits and have a lot of benefits for human health. Besides, the weather in Nha Trang is comfortable. In dry season, from January to August, there are a lot of outdoor activities like swimming and diving. From September to December is the rainy season. Perfect to relax at resorts or the islands. To sum up, Nha Trang is a great place for an ideal date with the food, the scenery, the weather.