overweight is a serious problem

Currently, the number of overweight people who are facing serious health problems is increasing rapidly. Most people with obesity are caused by overeating, not exercising regularly and not getting enough sleep. The imbalance between energy intake and energy expenditure is a problem of many people. Dietary energy intake exceeds the body's energy needs, so energy is in excess and is converted into fat that accumulates in organs. When energy is not released, fat is kept in the body for a long time, leading to obesity and other diseases such as diabetes, cancer, etc. People who are prone to obesity are those who have a habit of consuming fast food, high-energy food, eat a lot of fat, eat a lot of fried food, drink a lot of soft drinks, alcohol. . . The best solution to this problem is to drink more water, fruit juice instead of drinking water carbonated, eat many small meals a day, limit starch and fat and exercise regularly. Lack of sleep is also one of the reasons why people are prone to obesity. When you don't get enough sleep, you will often feel hungry, crave foods with a lot of sugar. Afterthat, it will lead to uncontrolled appetite. That is the cause of overweight and obesity. There is a study that says that when you sleep you can burn from 300 to 500 calories per night. Therefore, getting 8 hours of sleep a day is essential. In summary, if there is a reasonable diet and healthy lifestyle, the number of people with obesity will decrease over time