sadfdsfdsafadsfdsafdsfdsfdsafdsafdsfdfaf

Nowadays, social networking has affected how teenagers act in many ways. However, some people argue that media online can help raise teenagers' awareness about what's happening around them. In my opinion, I support the view that different networking platforms can have a significant impact on teenagers' social skills, but in some cases there are different advantages to it. On the one hand, teenagers uses social networking in order to communicate and to entertain themselves. Those things essentially kill teenagers' skills over time, because while social platforms can help a lot with their time, it locks them in a confined place. For instance: teenagers these days are mostly self-conscious because while they can only express themselves on social media, they can't through verbal communication. Therefore, social networking has a large effect on the basic skills of teenagers. On the other hand, social networking really helps with expressing different feelings, especially in the teenager period. Often times, teenagers can just simply go online and show empathy and respect. For example: people often judge teenagers on the outside, but rarely have they judged them on the inside, so teenagers show their trueself by communicating via text and/or email.