Reasons why I want an internship

Although I'm a veterinary student, I don't want to be a student who only knows his/her specific field. I always want to explore and am eager to learn new things. I'm quite sure that I found my happy self when I'm teaching, talking with students and sharing my knowledge to others. I gradually started to know that teaching and helping people are my greatest passion and my biggest hobby. I want to give a hand to people who have struggles in speaking, want to share my knowledge, try and progress together with them by doing whatever I can for them. Since I have been into this field, one of my biggest goals is to work with an enthusiastic team. And I found out Team Vivian is really fit with all my preferences. I saw that this language centre is almost a year and half old now, providing Myanmar students with effective lessons and fair prices. I started to know this centre 9months ago. I often see team Vivian offering free classes, classes with discounts. I was more impressed and inspired the mindset of the team helping the students in this kind of tough time. And I can see the strong commitment, interest and helpful mindset of team Vivian through the posts. I always imagine that I could work as a part of such a great team. Fortunately, months later, I saw an internship opportunity post and I'm so happy to apply for an internship here. Because I can do not only my biggest hobby which is talking with people but also I can work with a very great team.