Reasons To Learn a Foreign Language

Reasons To Learn a Foreign Language Learning a foreign language has several reasons to make our life easy. The first reason is that people can keep in touch with people of other countiries. Learning foreign language provide to connectting to differnt countiries. For example, if people know English, they can talk with English people with using technology without going to the USA. Their knowledge will be enought for talking. The second reason is that people can taking a travel easyly. Going to abroad may be difficult for some people who do not know countiry's language. To give an example, a person who lost in a street should ask to people where I am, but if she/he does not know native language, asking question can be difficult. The third reason is that people can learn a new culter very well. People maybe learn a new culter using books which writed own language about the new culter. However, they cannot learn it deeply because they do not understand some phrazes. For instance, English people using a pharaze ‘raining cats and dog’ for a lot of rain. If a person do not know english, she/he will not undestand of meaning. To sum up, learning a foreign language has three vital reasons which are to talk people each other, to take travel easyly, and learning culter deeply.