Do you often use a computer ?

Do you often use a computer? Of course, we live in a technological era, and in the current Covid-19 pandemic, when we can’t interact directly with each other, a computer becomes an object attached to everyone. As I am currently a student, computers are always a useful tool that I use on a daily basis to study and work. If you have a computer, you can find all the information you need, communicate with other devices, and do a lot more. How do you usually get online? Well, I guess I stay connected to the internet all day because I don't want to miss any important announcements from my school or my friends. Except for some special cases, such as when I don't want to be bothered with my sleep or when my house's Wi-Fi is down. As I previously stated, we now live in a technological era, and if you do not update our information regularly, you will quickly fall behind. Do you prefer desktops or laptops? In my own views, I prefer laptops to desktops because of one reason. You know, Although desktops offer excellent performance at a low cost as well as long durability, their mobility are lacking, which makes them unsuitable for those who must move frequently. Laptops, on the other hand, will easily overcome this flaw so laptops give me a chance to work and entertain in variety of places. What do you use your computer for? Honestly, Because I am a student, the computer is mainly used for my educational purposes. In addition, like many other young people, I often use laptops to watch movies, play games, communicate with relatives and friends, and so on. I believe computers to be one of the most important items to making my life more convenient. Do you think it is important to learn how to use a computer? In my opinion, knowing how to use a computer is a necessary skill for everyone in today's technology era, when everything is depended on computers. It can be seen that when learning online, we do need to know how to use a computer in order to participate in online classes or take the online test. On top of that, Computers will also help our daily lives and work more efficient and simple. We can communicate with friends in anywhere just by a laptop and wifi connection, for instance.