reason why you choose crps

In September 2018, my father had to go on a business in China, and I had a chance to come with him. Only be seen a part of China at that time, but I saw that it was much more developed than Vietnam. I thought why there was a difference like that, and asked my father for an answer; and he told me that “ There were various ways to make that difference, if you are curious about that, you have to find out yourself. I used to be like you when I was young, and I was found my passion in my current job. ” Those words of my father inspired my burning passion so much, and since then, I have hoped that I could do a job that is meaningful like my father. After that, when I’m a high school student, my teachers taught me lots of subjects, and I frequently have good marks in social subjects like geography, history. But I still could not be learned details about how Vietnam’s neighboring countries can develop quickly like what I want to know. However, I kept learning not only about ASEAN but also China, Japan, and some developed countries in Asia, from books, the internet, and from my father. I also attend most of online events about policies or information about countries if I can.