reason and solution of stress

Today, stress is becoming more and more widespread and inseparable from our life. Especially, the industrialization makes citizens feel completely overwhelmed. Thus, this essay will help us reveal the causes and advise the solution to deal with this phenomenon. The above item is caused by many reasons. However, there are some main basis separated in two groups namely office worker and women. One of the factors that have caused the stress is work pressure. Due to globalization, business competition is getting tougher these days and it has increased the workload of many employees. As a consequence, the employees have to work harder and harder to avoid eliminating. Moreover, they also want to be better than their partners so as to obtain the position and reputation in workplace. It’s mean that the relationship or even friendship are lost replacing by competition and pressure. Finally, women often conflicts in the workplace and at home that make them more stressful. They always find difficulty to solve how to maintain both occupation and foundation of happiness. For example, they have to get up early to prepare breakfast and in the evening, they also do housework until midnight. As can be seen that the women, who do as office worker and household, take on too much stress. Fortunately, some successful solutions have been applied in many countries. First and foremost, the office worker should not sit all time at the office, taking part in outdoor activities is necessary and suitable for calming down. Moreover, spouses have to make responsibility in housework that helps them maintain their perfect married life. In short, if there is no stress in our life, there is no motivation to develop. Therefore, we also face the stress of difficulties, even life- altering events at some point.