Global warming is one tof pekam

Nowadays, our living conditions have become quite sophisticated than before due to global warming. The temperature of the Earth has been rising yearly and also leading to climate change and numerous disasters over the world. In this essay, I will present some of the causes of this issue and also give some solutions to deal with. It can be seen that plants have a prominent role in controlling the atmosphere. It absorbs carbon dioxide and then emits oxygen into the environment. However, many natural resources especially the rain forests (known as the lunge of the Earth) have been demolished to provide the population growth. Another reason for global warming is that the emissions from using fossil fuels as well as industries, which caused the greenhouse effects. Many companies in developing countries recently have no processing system for fumes during working. Moreover, our lives have been depending on electricity. The amount of electricity consumed every day seems to be uncountable. This consumption also leads to creating large heat in the environment. There are several solutions to facing worldwide problems. Firstly, we should refer to using more and more renewable energy such as solar or wind power, etc. These are eco-friend resources to our habitats. Secondly, the government should give plenty of policies which encourage residents not only to plant more trees but also diminish the cutting plant’s problems. Lastly, the modification in the use of transport also has many beneficial effects. People should tend to use eco-vehicle such as electronic bikes, electronic cars, etc. By the way, our life should approach to more public transport than using our vehicles. To conclude, human activity is a substantial influence on global warming to our environment. Countries should have serious rules and policies to protect our natural life. Everyone must raise awareness of this catastrophe.