Fake news has been a major problem all over the world considering the easy access of people via the internet. Discuss the problem, causes, and solution.

These days, the perverse information via the internet not only has a variety of means of communication but also has social influence in a global network. It is easy to be convinced that the fundamental genesis of this phenomenon is the fact that there are a plethora of online newspapers or websites in many forms where anyone can access and post. The great magnitude key is that the government needs to screen and have a team to monitor the internet network. There are actually a few enormous obstacles that negatively affect the long term mentality of both celebrities and citizens. The visionary people who have a lot of indispensable information and are noticed by many people in private life will be apprehensive about ludicrous news. Their personal lives will be flooded with misinformation and receive criticism from all sides on social media. For ordinary people, they will have wrong views when reading false information and can affect global awareness and health. This major social evil emanates from anyone who can easily go online and comment and create articles, not just journalists. There are many websites such as social networks or unofficial online newspapers that writers can access by creating a registered account. Some newspaper pages may be fakes of other newspapers and steal as well as correct information accordingly, causing confusion for people. As a result, the government needs to screen and have a team to monitor the internet network. There are a few features such as authentic blue ticks for newspapers and articles of official owners that are urgently needed that minimise the influence. Information technology researchers should monitor access and make network rules. Some social networking applications such as facebook, youtube and instagram require high security and require users to strictly abide by licensing laws to avoid the widespread effects of false negative information. As previously discussed, misinformation can cause global concern. I advocate the view that short-term and long-term measures from the Ministry of Information Technology are needed to prevent the consequences of this information. If all unorthodox information no longer appears on online newspapers, the thinking and perception of the whole society may change.