Happiness is regarded as a goal for all humans on the planet.

Happiness is regarded as a goal for all humans on the planet. It is a common goal, but it is hard to define because it means different things to different people and there are many people who contribute to achieving a sense of it. Happiness has a relative meaning to each one of us. Some people associate it with wealth, so they spend their entire lives trapped in jobs that pay well but provide little opportunity for rest and recreation. Others associate it with a deeper meaning, such as being healthy and having a supportive family with successful children. Others may derive happiness from having a sense of excitement when engaging in their favorite hobby, such as traveling around the world, learning new languages, reading novels, or going out with friends. These are various types of happiness, making it a very broad concept of life. While it is difficult for people to reach the same conclusions about happiness, a number of common needs are thought to be important in achieving happiness. To be satisfied, the first need to see the joy in even the most insignificant aspects of life. For example, we need money to live and meet our needs, we need a loving environment, and we need to think about how we care for our health and what we enjoy doing in our spare time. Another important factor should be devoting a small part of our lives to the purpose of assisting others and bringing a smile to the faces of those in need. To summarize, while it is difficult to define happiness in one simple way, one can consider a balanced combination of ideas that can make their lives happier.