Reading stories from books vs watching television and playing computer games games

It is a better way to indulge the younger generation, doing extra activities with their studies such as reading books, watching television and playing computer games. Although children agree with watching television or playing computer games, I believe reading books is more beneficial for expanding their knowledge and keeping motivated. First of all, Books are helpful to enhance their skills and become advance in their fields. To explain, Books contain a plethora of content related to studies which children should read either storybook or education genres. For example, If younger want to rise their concentration on studies they have to choose books rather than wasting their time with technology. In consequence, they will excel in their studies and become superior in their activities. Secondly, Children are encouraged to grow by books. In detail, Books help children to stay motivated to achieve goals in their life. For instance, While reading the biography of their role model which build-up the enthusiasm to do something in their own life also likewise. Therefore, Reading forces them if they have the target in their life to hit. To conclude, Reading books have more advantages over the fewer drawbacks of being stuck with technology.