Money control in countries

At the present time, money plays vital role for the countries, which is give us lots of facilities and services. However, healthy overseas gives lots of money to the poor people but it does not solve the poverty while there are other ways the development overseas should help to the poor people. I am totally agree with the given notion and my justification of agree statement I discuss in the below paragraphs To begin with, why devloped countries give money to the poor people well the first and foremost reason is that they are believe that if we are giving money to the poor people we can reduce the poverty leval in the country. For instance, this can be avident by times of india in north- koriya, the government of North coriya giving around 100000 million dollars to the poor people they think that if we are giving money to the poor people we boost our economy. On the other hand, it is not proper solution to reduce the poverty if government provide daily basis things such as glossary and hosuse. for instance in india, the government of India provide huge of facilities to the poor people such as glossary, houses and daily needs products so it is good rather than giving money. As well as if government provide money to the poor people they can not doing work in their life. Although, in india there are huge of poor people do not going to the work because government provide all things which they want so it effect on their life To summarise, it is obvious that, giving money to the poor people it's not proper solutions to decrease poverty, there are another ways available to reduce poverty from my perspective if government provide daily basis things so we can reduce poverty level in the country.