Films can have effect on the children's education and teach them many things do you think it is always positive effect discuss.

To embark with with the positive point of view there are any number of movies that are made on education that shouldn't learn many things from it for instance free did movie based on education that only theoretical knowledge is not important that practical knowledge is also more important apart from it there are many movies which are based on tradition and culture graduates get more knowledge with the help of these movies traditional movies help them to connect with the word culture and follow their tradition one more thing is that couples learn easily under the influence of motivational movies children are inspired from this movies. On the second hand with the negative point of view and number of time movies bad effect on children studies due to the fact that some movies are based on fighting action that distract the mind of scholars then children do not more focus on their studies some time movies are not best method to learn good things about education. To sum up there are only few movies that are based on education due to fact that is that pupils to not learn education from movies because there are many other ways to learn more things.