some people believe that it is a good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research

Authorities believe knowledge is power, then it is an excellent way to share information, experience, and education freely as much as possible. Nevertheless, others argue that some information is too dangerous for sharing due to science, research, and business. We discuss both views in detail in the following paragraph that there are benefits and drawbacks in equal measure. First and foremost, sharing information is important for being a source of education to others. In addition, the research is also vital to help people developing ideas as well as support technological improvement. As people who graduated from senior high school, for example, are curious for continuing their career, by the internet the adolescent easier gaining information for choosing the best faculty related to their ability like international relationship, law, and business subjects. While a researcher in a company also simple to enhance their performance when doing their technology research by an experience before in google apps. On the other hand, the identity of the nation is very secretive namely defense power and security. In this case, it is surely cannot to share everyone because it’s possible to bring negative impact to the nation. As an example, the quality of Indonesia Air force like the proportion of aircraft and missiles which is active to apply as well as the coordinate of banker to save sort of super control item. Then, in case that information is known by other countries even terrorists, it can be a vital threat for Indonesia, the enemy can attack the state and destroying the country. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages to sharing the information freely that distributing useful source can support other for improving their personalities. However, vital information such as defense power is not to access by everyone, because it has secret information about the nation which can be a hazard to the country.