Now a days it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problem when they are not able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

It is irrefutable, that nowadays many people use credit card and enjoy many benefits nevertheless, there are also some people who face trouble while they unable to return amount. In my point of view, I believe there are lot of advantages of credit card however, it also lead some detrimental ways but, those are negligible, which can be tackle with proper awareness. There are definite benefits of credit card. To begin with, it is one type of boon in arduous time for some people who have limited fix salary. As per one survey, some time while some limited salary employees get emergency expenses like, medical. In this situation, before the salary period they can't have money to buy goods for daily needs, in this time this credit car become boon for those. Furthermore, credit card also useful to control on immaterial expenses. As an instance, form the saving amount many people expense money for enjoying party but while people have responsibility to pay installment in credit card companies, they can save amount. Moreover, credit card adequate us to use any objects in advance before our financial capacity, as well as many middleclass people could buy some instruments with credit card and start small businesses. Like xerox and camera operators. On the other hand, there are also few draw backs. Firstly, some one who can not pay installment of credit card because of unwanted emergency expenses, may face trouble. Secondly, some people purchase lot of things from credit card on prediction of upcoming benefits. But, unusually while they can't get predicted amount, they face huge lose from credit card companies and at time they choose suicide way. In gist, if people us credit card in limit of their budget, then it may prove very useful hence, I believe, benefit of credit cards really overweigh its drawbacks.