Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. with this view?

Many sports in this world were mainly to enjoy or tradition or else shows the countries strength by participating in the international events like Olympics, Asian games etc. , Some sports looks very dagerously because those games have so much of risk. Examples like sky diving, skiing etc. , In my openion these life risk games not to be banned. These types of sports increase the concentration of people and it creates lots of joy. Firstly, skiing is the national game for iceland, most of the people nominated that games as their national game, because it is a land of ice. so, those related sports will get more encouragment in the places near to the arctic continent. If we banned that game, that leads to stoppage of income to the government. This is the major game in the Winter olympics. Yes, of course it is dangerous game but we need to take proper training or guidance while playing this kind of sport. We need to see the achievements of the persons in this game not the number of accidents happening while palying. Secondly, Sky diving is one of the life risking sport because this depends on the parachute, if any thing happens to that parachute it leads to death. This game is not recommend to the people who are having fear of heights. they can get massive heart problems if they dive. But, in another point of view we can cross over this fear by trying the sky diving with trained partner. With the help of this game we can get rid of fear of height as well as death also. For example, while we are travelling in an aeroplane if any damage happens to plane and all the people have to jump from sky. This kind of sports will boost our confidence to jump and saves our lives. Here I concluded that, every sport have risk. Because of the risk of people's life, we shouldn't ban the game. If we ban the sport because of the risk, then all games have to ban. It leads to country's fall. Becasue of these type of sports, we are increasing the countrie's tradition and culture. So, we should't ban any type of sport. We need to think in a positive manner and move forward with positive energy.