Nowadays, the media is paying a lot of attention to the life stories of famous people in fields such as cinema, sports, and modeling. What are the reasons for this? Do u think it is a positive or negative trend

Life incidents of celebrities of diverse fields of arts and sports are currently becoming increasingly popular in both video and audio channels. While there are numerous reasons for this phenomenon, I believe that this is an adverse trend in spite of minor advantages. Due to emerging business models, media channels can earn higher profits by posting trending information about well-known characters. When there are more subscribers or viewers on a particular video, the videography company produces enormous amount of money. For example, if a media channel uploaded videos to Youtube about Michel Jackson’s private life stories, it become top rated video with numerous spectators. Consequently, the uploader can be even a billionaire owing to the fact that vast number of music lovers subscribe the channel. Among some slight benefits of this development, spreading of any news rapidly is a significant phenomenon. Irrespective of the content of the message any kind of material, which includes vital educational facts or false anecdotes about movie or sporting stars is travelling fast globally in less than a second. Thus, this development has more adverse impact than rewards. Unnecessary intervention to one’s private life by journalists cannot be justified under any circumstances. The eminent people’s lives are enormously open up to general population because of electronic media and resultant mental pressure to them is gigantic. For example, Princes Diana was under immense pressure before her death due to false news published in different sources. Hence, I firmly believe that the evolving webcasts have made enormous adversarial impact on celebrities. In conclusion, although the intention of channel is to increase subscribers by presenting personal stories, it has numerous damaging effect on prominent individuals’ character. Hence I believe that this is a detrimental growth in the journalism and whole society should get together to minimize such adversities.