Reading fiction, such as short stories and novels, is more fun than watching a movie.

Access to the multiple things in daily life is giving more fun when it comes to reading a fabulous novels or books, listening to your favourite music, watching movies with your friends and much more. Readers reading fictions like storybooks, novels, journals etc. will have a lot of excitement. Reading such books make readers jovial. But my vote will go towards watching movies rather than reading fictions. The facts and example will be presented to support my viewpoint. Humans prefer to lean towards watching something instead of reading the same if possible. There is a huge memory portion in our brain which is occupied for what are we watching, what are we listening, what are we reading and many more. Those activities have separate memory spaces in our brain to memorise that particular event. When we are watching something it become very easy to remember it for longer duration of time. Reading a same book all over time is now become burden to so many people of our country. They are preferring to go and watch same content movie in a theatre and to relax for a while. In addition to the above paragraph, the entertainment world has now reached the summit of success. Many mind blowing TV shows and movies have produced by directors and production team. They are on the urge of creating fanbase of their movie and literally they touched the sky for the same. For instance, the very famous person “George R. R. Martin” author of a book named “Game of thrones” was one of the best book of all time and recognized by many great authors and the citizens of our country too. After a few years later, it was characterized in the form of television series (movie) and got billions of views. People just loved this show and made high standards in the entertainment industry. Conversely, now a days movies which were translated from well-known novels, are added with violent scenes and sexual contents. This gives false impression to the audience and couldn’t able to explain the main gist which is written down in such books. Also, reading is more helpful to become successful. Many great leaders and higher authorities of any reputed multinational company are readers. People can find peace by reading novels. There is chunk of people in one particular community still like to read. To conclude, though reading is powerful tool to stretch out your mind and to think in different perspectives watching movies is now become a healthy trend and gives so much fun and excitement.