Few parents think that watching a lot of TV programm are hardmful for their children during school days. They try to avoid watch TV despite many benefit of the television. Others think that it is beneficial for children as long as after school work is finished.

But I absolutely disagree with this opinion because of several reasons which will be discussed in deeps in this essay. On the one side, it might be said that, children enjoy watch TV or playing vidio games in spite fo some negatives. First of all, parents are allowing their children to use of the big screen for various goals. As a result, it cause several harms and negatives. Secondly, watching TV programmes for long -term bring two main issues for example physical and mental problem. Moreover, the main factor that the major physical problem is the sedentarly lifestyle which these TV programms encourage meaning that youngesters may incline to obesity or in adequate development. Not only for this reason but also, this is the strain on eyesight resneting from exessive use of the screen. Fuurthermore, children may suffer symptoms of poor vision by the way during the school days it bring some minors for children's mind. For instance, as we can see anyone can not imagine without that sort of machines and divices. Hence, these are becoming on intergral part of the life between mass young children it is really worrying challange for all parent consequances, children are forgetting a school curriculum and home tasks easely. Furthermore, children unable to socialise with family and peers. this undermines both academically and socially in nutshell, parents must avoid watch TV for long time during school days and other times. All in all, it clearly sums that for learners watching TV is not a good way also it cause many negatives in their life. I believe that, parents try to reduce watching TV with their children in school days.